Vermont Philatelic Society

Brattleboro Stamp Club

Meetings Sept-June on 3rd Monday of each month at Brooks Memorial Library, 224 Main Street, Brattleboro, VT. No Meetings in January and February

Meeting Time: 7:00 pm

Pres: Bob Mellish

Vice President: Mike Nieckoski

Secretary: Janet O'Keefe;

Treasurer: Joe Nicholas;

Newsletter: Janet O'Keefe, 452 Williams St., Brattleboro, VT 05301.

VPS Representative: Janet O'Keefe


Upcoming Meetings:

December 19 2011: A Merry Mayhem: Holiday Celebration

March 19, 2012: Paul Cook: Back of the Book

April 16, 2012: MIke Nieckoski

May 21, 2012: Aunnual Auction

June 18, 2012: Chris Curran: Excise Tax Stamps of Uzebekistan

July 16, 2012: APS Circuits

August 20, 2012: Janet O'Keefe

September17, 2012: AGM and Clothesline Display

October 15, 2012: Postmaster Provisionals

November 19, 2012: Arthur Elkins

December 17, 2012: A Merry Mayhem: Holiday Celebration

Vermont Philatelic Society Home Page

created 6/16/05

last update:11/24/11